Is your company part of an industry that involves the creation, transformation or maintenance of a physical product? This sector is our specialty. You’re looking to optimize your operational processes, reduce costs and increase productivity by implementing a SAP solution. We want nothing less than operational excellence across the board for your company. And our work methodology has a proven track record.

Scroll

SAP PROJECT OVERSIGHT

DBC deploys the right leader to make sure your SAP solution implementation is a success. We’re up to any challenge, be it a new implementation, the roll-out of additional sites, the improvement of processes, the implementation of additional solutions or modules, or a project recovery.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TOOLS

Over the years, we’ve developed a methodology and tools adapted to SAP solutions, all designed according to best practices in project management (PMI, ASAP, Activate) and change management (PROSCI). All our tools are customized for your needs and your industry. They allow our team to manage your project at peak efficiency.

SOLUTION ARCHITECTURE

DBC supports you in choosing the SAP solutions and modules that will meet the operational needs of your business. Our project managers can act as solution architects. We develop your project specifications, prepare the request for proposal (RFP) and help you find the best partners for solution implementation or specific services.

TEAM COORDINATION AND MANAGEMENT

DBC selects team leads to supervise the various stages or groups simultaneously working on implementing your set of SAP solutions. Our project managers are experts in their field; they are meticulous and extremely well organized.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT

A new SAP implementation affects an entire organization. DBC supports you in developing the right change management strategy that will ensure a smooth transition throughout the organization and enable you to take full advantage of the SAP solution. We assist your managers and your work teams in choosing the right tools to engage and help each member of your organization to achieve the desired change.

Data Governance

Because data from your applications is a gold mine of information vital to your business, the efficient management and protection of that data ought to be considered a top priority. In order to ensure a precise, secure, controlled, discoverable, and standardized master data, DBC supports you in the implementation of the various aspects of data governance, including that of ERP projects. This specialty is crucial to an organization and allows you to benefit from qualified and qualitative data. Thus, your forecasts and analyses can guarantee a marked increase in your business performance.

Improvement of the supply chain

Your production and purchasing planning and execution processes have changed or need to be adjusted. DBC has extensive expertise in the implementation of production and purchasing processes, Lean / 6 sigma techniques as well as SAP production (PP-PPDS) and purchasing (MM) modules. We have built tools to optimize your planning data (MRP). Our Solution Architects perform a 3-week Diagnostic to identify areas for improvement and solutions in these three areas: process, resource expertise and system.

Est-ce que votre entreprise fait partie d’un secteur d’activité qui comporte la création, la transformation ou la maintenance d’un produit physique ? Ce secteur, c’est notre spécialité. Vous souhaitez optimiser vos processus opérationnels, réduire vos coûts, augmenter votre productivité par l’implantation de solution SAP? Nous ne visons rien de moins que l’excellence opérationnelle sur toute la ligne et notre méthodologie de travail a fait ses preuves.

Déroulez

DIRECTION DE PROJETS SAP

DBC déploie le chef d’orchestre requis pour mener vers le succès votre implantation de solution SAP : nouvelle implantation, déploiement de sites additionnels, amélioration des processus, implantation de nouvelles solutions ou de nouveaux modules et récupération de projets Nous ne reculons devant aucun défi!

OUTILS DE GESTION DE PROJETS

Au fil des années, nous avons développé une méthodologie et des outils adaptés aux solutions SAP et bâtis selon les meilleures pratiques en gestion de projet (PMI, ASAP, Activate) et gestion du changement (PROSCI). Tous nos outils sont personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins et de votre industrie et permettent à notre équipe de diriger votre projet avec la plus grande efficience.

ARCHITECTURE DE SOLUTION

DBC vous accompagne dans le choix de solutions SAP et des modules qui pourront répondre aux besoins opérationnels de votre entreprise. Nos gestionnaires de projets peuvent jouer le role d’architectes de solutions. Nous élaborons vos cahiers de charge et appels d’offres et nous vous aidons à trouver les bons partenaires pour l’implantation de solutions ou services spécifiques.

COORDINATION ET GESTION D’ÉQUIPES

DBC met en place toute une équipe de coordonnateurs pour superviser les différentes phases ou les différents groupes qui travaillent en parallèle de l’implantation de l’ensemble de vos solutions SAP. Nos gestionnaires de projets sont experts dans leur domaine, rigoureux, et extrêmement bien organisés.

GESTION DU CHANGEMENT

Une nouvelle implémentation SAP affecte l'ensemble d’une organisation. DBC vous aide à élaborer la bonne stratégie de gestion du changement afin de garantir une transition en douceur dans l’ensemble de l’organisation et de vous permettre de tirer pleinement parti de la solution SAP. Nous assisterons vos gestionnaires et vos équipes de travail dans le choix des bons outils pour engager et aider chaque membre de votre entreprise à réussir le changement visé.

Gouvernance des données

Les données provenant de vos applications sont une véritable mine d’or d’informations pertinentes pour votre entreprise. Afin d’assurer une base de données précise, disponible, sécurisée, contrôlée et standardisée, DBC vous accompagne dans la mise en place des différents volets de la gouvernance (incluant celui des projets ERP). Cette spécialité est capitale au sein d’une organisation et permet de profiter de données qualifiées et qualitatives. Ainsi, vos prévisions et analyses pourront vous garantir une augmentation de vos performances d’affaires.

Amélioration des processus de la chaine d’approvisionnement

Vos processus de planification et d’exécution de la production et des achats ont changés ou doivent être ajustés. DBC possède une grande expertise dans l’implantation des processus de production et achat, les techniques Lean/6 sigma ainsi que les modules de production (PP-PPDS) et achat (MM) de SAP. Nous avons bâti des outils d’optimisation de vos données de planification (MRP). Nos Architectes de solution réalisent un Diagnostic de 3 semaines pour identifier les secteurs d’amélioration et les solutions dans ces trois secteurs : processus, expertise des ressources et système.